Kia ora



Acknowledgements and Credits:

Our sincere thanks to the New Zealand government education agencies, universities, institutes of technology and polytechnics, vocational training institutions and PTEs, education and teacher associations, operators, suppliers, trade, media, distribution partners and individuals who are directly or indirectly involved in promoting New Zealand Education, and for their deft contribution in the compilation of information, facts & figures, imagery, sharing knowledge and details on infrastructure, products and services on this site. Without them we could not effectively promote New Zealand’s quality education.

New Zealand Government, Ministry of Education – Te Tāhuhu o Te Mātauranga, Ministry of Business Innovation and Employment, Education New Zealand (ENZ), Immigration New Zealand, Tourism New Zealand, NZTE, Careers New Zealand, Education Review Office (ERO) – Te Tari Arotake Mātauranga, National Library of New Zealand – Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa, New Zealand Qualifications Authority (NZQA) – Mana Tohu Mātauranga o Aotearoa, New Zealand Teachers Council (NZTC) – Te Pouherenga Kaiako o Aotearoa and Tertiary Education Commission –Te Amorangi Mātauranga Matua, Education New Zealand Brand Lab and The New Zealand Story Group.

Air New Zealand, University of Auckland, AUT, Massey University, University of Waikato, Lincoln University, University of Canterbury, Victoria University and University of Otago, Tourism and Travel Training Organisation (ATTTO), Aviation & Travel Training Group, Academic Colleges Group, Intueri Group, AIS, UUNZ, EIT, MIT, NMIT, Unitec, Aviation Institute, Air Hawke’s Bay, International Aviation Academy of NZ, Nelson Aviation College and Southern Wings.